Announcements

Does your child want to be a lector?

Please send us an email through re@standrewchandler.com and we shall sign them up. They should be in 2nd grade+ in the school year 2022/2023. The deadline for submission is Mon, May 30 at 5:00pm.

Parent Life Survey

Our Faith Formation team has developed a Parent Life 2022-2023 survey to better understand our parents and hopefully gain insight as to how we can best support our families during this incredible time of life.

READ MORE

Vendors Wanted

Are you a vendor or know someone who is a vendor and would like to be part of this year’s 30th year Unique Boutique? Dates are Thu, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 6. If you are interested, contact Joan and Lisa at boutique@standrewchandler.com

Upcoming Events

Happily Ever After Happy Hour

Add Mon, May 23 @ 6:00 PM

for couples married from around 0-5 years

READ MORE

Fr. Robert's Farewell Reception

Add Sat, May 28 @ 6:00 PM

Join us in Hennessey Hall after the 5:00pm Mass for light desserts and refreshments.

Yesterday's Kids Lunch

Add Mon, Jun 6 @ 12:00 PM

in Hennessy Hall

It will be pizza for all members. Dessert will be served. We will be connecting with you to see who can attend.

YAWAY Summer Camping

Add Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 12

YAWAY (Young Adult Way) is hosting a series of camping retreats on "The Way of Beauty" over the summer of 2022.

READ MORE

Treasures Mass

Add Sun, Jun 12 @ 12:00 PM

Our Treasures Mass will be on Sun, Jun 12 at 12:00pm, for families who have members with special needs.

Holy Land Pilgrimage

Add Mon, Oct 3 - Thu, Oct 13

11 spots available! If you and/or friend are interested in joining Fr. Edward, please contact Kim Doyle ASAP at kdoyle@standrewchandler.com. All bookings are to be paid by Sun, Jul 3.